.

Library Account

STUDENT/ STAFF ID

(Example: L13001234)

PASSWORD

 (Last 4 digits ID number)


 


I'm first time user

+ How to register?
+ Forgot ID and password?


Dear INTI valued students & staff,

Library will be CLOSED on the following days:
1 January 2019 (Tue)
Closed
New Year
21 January 2019 (Mon)
Thaipusam
1 February 2019 (Fri)
Federal Territory
5 February 2019 (Tuesday)
Chinese New Year
6 February 2019 (Wed)
Chinese New Year
1 May 2019 (Wed)
Labour Day
19 May 2019 (Sun)
Wesak day
20 May 2019 (Mon)
Replacement Holiday for Wesak Day
22 May 2019 (Wed)
Nuzul Al-Quran
5 June 2019 (Wed)
Hari Raya Aidilfitri
6 June 2019 (Thursday)
Hari Raya Aidilfitri
11 August 2019
Hari Raya Haji
12 August 2019(Mon)
Replacement Holiday for Hari Raya Haji
31 August 2019 (Sat)
National Day
1 September 2019 (Sun)
Awal Muharam
2 September 2019 (Mon)
Replacement Holiday for Awal Muharam
16 September 2019 (Mon)
Malaysia Day
27 October 2019 (Sun)
Deepavali
28 October 2019 (Mon)
Replacement Holiday for Deepavali
9 November 2019 (Sat)
Maulidur Rasul
25 December 2019 (Wed)
Christmas

Posted on Monday, 07/01/2019

   
  Opening Hours  Search Book Student INTI Email UoW Library Malaysia  
  Rules & Regulations Online Databases Referencing Guide    
  Library Fines Online Book Renewal Library Orientation Slides  
  Services & Facilities Check Reservation Status Other Libraries  
    Online Exam Paper      
    Inter-Library Loan      


Contact us