.

Library Account

STUDENT/ STAFF ID

(Example: L13001234)

PASSWORD

 (Last 4 digits ID number)


 


I'm first time user

+ How to register?
+ Forgot ID and password?

Library Operating Hours

OPENING HOURS

MON - FRI 8.00am - 9.00pm
SAT & SUN 10.00am - 5.00pm
PUB. HOLIDAY CLOSED

Library opening hours are subject to change according to the academic calendar

 
       

Dear INTI valued students & staff,

***Library opening hours for
January to December 2017 are as follows:

Dates & Days Opening Hours :) Remarks
Every Mondays to Fridays
8 am - 9 pm ONLY
During semester
Every Saturdays and Sundays
10 am - 5 pm
Library will be CLOSED on the following days:
1 January 2017 (Sun)
Closed
New Year
2 January 2017 (Mon)
Replacement Holiday for New Year
28 January 2017 (Sat)
Chinese New Year (CNY)
29 January 2017 (Sun)
Chinese New Year (CNY)
30 January 2017 (Mon)
Replacement Holiday for Chinese New Year (CNY)
1 February 2017 (Wed)
Federal Territory Day
9 February 2017 (Thu)
Thaipusam
1 May 2017 (Mon)
Labour Day
10 May 2017 (Wed)
Wesak Day
12 June 2017 (Sat)
Nuzul Al-Quran
25June 2017 (Sun)
Hari Raya Aidilfitri
26 June 2017 (Mon)
Hari Raya Aidilfitri
27 June 2017 (Tue)
Replacement Holiday Hari Raya Aidilfitri
31 August 2017(Thu)
National Day
1 September 2017 (Fri)
Hari Raya Haji
9 September 2017 (Sat)
Yang Di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday
16 September 2017 (Sat)
Malaysia Day
22 September 2017 (Fri)
Awal Muharam
18 October 2017 (Wed)
Deepavali
1 December 2017 (Fri)
Maulidur Rasul
25 December 2017 (Mon)
Christmas

Posted on Friday, 14/07/2017

   
  Opening Hours  Search Book Student INTI Email UoW Library Malaysia  
  Rules & Regulations Online Databases Referencing Guide UoW StartSmart  
  Library Fines Online Book Renewal Library Orientation Slides UoW Summon Search  
  Services & Facilities Check Reservation Status Other Libraries  
    Online Exam Paper      
    Inter-Library Loan      


Contact us